Side FC 92

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 10/18/2020
2:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Foro 360 Reserves
0 - 3
Side FC 92
FORO Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 10/25/2020
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Azul City Premier FC
1 - 5
Side FC 92
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 10/31/2020
4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
9 - 0
Somerset SC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 11/14/2020
7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
7 - 0
Mansfield Revolution SC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 11/21/2020
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
10 - 0
FC Bagos II
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 12/05/2020
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Side FC 92
Korompai Soccer Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 12/06/2020
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Sporting NTX
v
Side FC 92
Cox Soccer Field Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 12/19/2020
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Foro 360 Reserves
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/09/2021
4:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Azul City Premier FC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/16/2021
5:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Bell County FC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 01/30/2021
7:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Mansfield Revolution SC
v
Side FC 92
Mansfield Sports Complex Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 01/31/2021
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Rayados Irving FC
v
Side FC 92
Gateway Park Synthetic Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 02/06/2021
6:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
FC Bagos II
v
Side FC 92
Yellow Jackets Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 02/13/2021
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Somerset SC
v
Side FC 92
Moss Field Central Conference - North - Division II
Sat 02/20/2021
2:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Sporting NTX
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II
Sun 02/21/2021
3:00 pm CT 2020 Fall Season
Side FC 92
v
Rayados Irving FC
Case Community Park Central Conference - North - Division II